Serie A Wk 6 Liveblog: Super Sunday with Juve-Samp and Rome Derby

by | Sep 26, 2021 20:31

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s six Serie A games, including Juventus-Sampdoria, the Derby della Capitale Lazio-Roma and Napoli-Cagliari.

We’ve already had 13 goals in the three matches played on Saturday from Week 6, so expect plenty more entertainment today.

It starts at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) in Turin, as Juventus are still feeling the pressure with just one win so far and host a Sampdoria side fresh from a 4-0 thrashing.

You can keep a closer eye on that match here.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), there are three intriguing tussles, with Fiorentina visiting Udinese (follow the game LIVE here), Empoli against Bologna (LIVE) and Sassuolo try to end their run of defeats with Salernitana (LIVE).

All roads lead to Rome at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), because Maurizio Sarri and Jose Mourinho meet in the Derby della Capitale between bitter rivals Lazio and Roma (LIVE).

Finally, Napoli welcome Walter Mazzarri’s Cagliari at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) hoping to maintain their 100 per cent record and recapture top spot (LIVE).

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap