Serie A Liveblog: Wk4 including Juventus-Milan

by | Sep 19, 2021 19:30

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s five Serie A games, including Verona-Roma, Lazio-Cagliari and the Calcio classic Juventus vs. Milan.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at the Stadio Castellani, where deeply unpredictable Empoli host Sampdoria. You can follow the live updates from the Castellani here.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), there’s a relegation tussle between Venezia and Spezia, with the Lagunari finally able to play at their restructured Stadio Penzo, the only stadium you have to reach by boat. Follow the live coverage for the game here.

There’s more action at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), as Roma seek a seventh win out of seven in all competition by visiting Hellas Verona, who make their debut under new coach Igor Tudor.

Follow the live coverage for that game here.

Meanwhile, Lazio try to put their recent setbacks behind them against another side under new management, as Walter Mazzarri arrives at Cagliari.

You can follow the live coverage for that match here.

All eyes are on the Allianz Juventus Stadium in Turin at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), for a huge battle between giants Juventus and Milan.

The Bianconeri have just one point from three rounds and desperately need to turn things around against one of the only sides with a perfect Serie A record so far.

Alvaro Morata

1 Comment

  1. Cypher

    Dear Allegri,

    When you defend after a goal lead, your opponents grow in confidence.

    When they grow in confidence, its hard to overturn the game after they equalize.

    Yours Sincerely,

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap