Serie A Liveblog: Torino-Napoli, Sassuolo-Udinese, Lazio-Samp

by | May 7, 2022 19:40

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, as Napoli visit Andrea Belotti’s Torino, Sassuolo face Udinese and Lazio take on Sampdoria.

Week 36 already began in dramatic fashion on Friday with comeback victories for Inter against Empoli and Genoa to stun Juventus in stoppages.

We start today at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) with Napoli eager to consolidate third place, but facing a tricky trip to Torino.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Sassuolo want to break back into the top half of the table as they take on Udinese.

The evening concludes at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) with Lazio aiming for fifth place and Sampdoria not entirely safe yet from the threat of relegation.

  • All
  • Favourites 0
No matches found

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS