Serie A Liveblog: Spezia-Milan, Inter-Atalanta, Genoa-Verona

by | Sep 25, 2021 19:45

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, Spezia-Milan, Inter-Atalanta and Genoa-Verona.

After the midweek round, we go into Week 6 of the Serie A season and begin today with three of the Scudetto contenders.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Milan pay a visit to Spezia, who very nearly caused an upset against Juventus midweek before capitulating 3-2, and Olivier Giroud should be back for the Rossoneri.

You can keep a closer eye on that game here.

All eyes are on San Siro at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) for what should be a fascinating showdown between Inter and Atalanta.

The reigning champions have had a great start and are still unbeaten, but La Dea are starting to find their groove too.

You can keep a closer eye on that game here.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), it’s a relegation clash between never-say-die Genoa and a Hellas Verona side revitalised by the arrival of new coach Igor Tudor.

You can check the statistics from that game here.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap