Serie A Liveblog: Sampdoria-Fiorentina, Juventus-Lazio

by | May 16, 2022 19:30

Join us for all the build-up and action to today’s two Serie A games, as Fiorentina chase Europe against Sampdoria and Juventus host Lazio on Giorgio Chiellini and Paulo Dybala’s farewell.

This is the penultimate round of the season, with almost everything going down to the wire.

We begin today at 17.30 UK time (16.30 GMT) at Marassi, where Sampdoria can celebrate Serie A safety, but Fiorentina can still fight for fifth place and the Europa League.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Juventus will finish the campaign without trophies for the first time since 2010-11, while Chiellini and Dybala wave goodbye to the fans in their final Turin match.

There’s plenty at stake for Lazio, though, as they need a win to hold on to fifth place under Maurizio Sarri.

  • All
  • Favourites 0
No matches found

1 Comment

  1. Christian Møller Marcussen

    Is Sensi injured (again)? Can’t find him anywhere

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS