Serie A Liveblog: Samp-Napoli, Torino-Lazio, Roma-Udinese

by | Sep 23, 2021 19:35

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s Serie A games, Sampdoria-Napoli, Torino-Lazio and Roma-Udinese.

The midweek round concludes and Napoli are the only side with a 100 per cent record after four matches, so maintaining that at Marassi will allow them to retake the top spot.

It kicks off at 17.30 UK time (16.30 GMT), with Lorenzo Insigne and Victor Osimhen against Fabio Quagliarella and Francesco Caputo’s Sampdoria.

You can keep a closer eye on that game here.

At the same time, Maurizio Sarri’s Lazio need to get themselves back on track with a trip to Torino, who finally seem to have found their feet under new coach Ivan Juric.

Andrea Belotti might be out injured, but the Granata are still fired up and take on their old star Ciro Immobile.

You can check the statistics from that match here.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Roma suffered a shock 3-2 defeat to Hellas Verona last week and want to restore their progress under Jose Mourinho against Udinese, who are smarting from their 4-0 loss to Napoli.

You can keep a closer eye on that game here.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap