Serie A Liveblog: Milan-Udinese, Lecce-Inter and more

Lecce Inter Wladimiro Falcone

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from the opening round of the Serie A season, with title-holders Milan hosting Udinese, Lecce-Inter, SampdoriaAtalanta and debutants Monza against Torino.

We begin the 2022-23 campaign at 17.30 UK time (16.30 GMT) with two matches, as Milan start the defence of their Scudetto at San Siro against Udinese, while at the same time Sampdoria welcome a revamped Atalanta.

There are another two games at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), as Inter launch their title bid at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), while Monza make their debut in the top flight against troubled Torino, whose pre-season included a brawl between coach and director of sport.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *