Serie A Liveblog: Juventus-Venezia, Milan-Fiorentina, Udinese-Inter, Roma-Bologna

by | May 1, 2022 19:42

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s five Serie A games, JuventusVenezia, MilanFiorentina, UdineseInter, RomaBologna and EmpoliTorino.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) in Turin with Juventus hosting a Venezia side that is rock bottom and under new management.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), leaders Milan welcome high-flying Fiorentina with the pressure on and Empoli take on Torino in mid-table.

It’s second-placed Inter’s turn at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) with their trip to Udinese and Samir Handanovic is again in doubt after a shock midweek defeat.

The day concludes at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) when Jose Mourinho’s Roma must set aside the Conference League semi-final with Leicester City and focus on giant-killers Bologna, who are fresh from upsetting Inter.

  • All
  • Favourites 0
No matches found

3 Comments

  1. Abbarich

    A well deserved win for Milan ❤️🖤💪🇮🇹💯 but seriously we need an urgent upgrade in RW and ACM for sure. We missed some sitters but we’ve to improve those areas. Forza Milan

  2. Nova283

    Will Milan take the championship, what about Ajax, I believe they have it in the bag!

  3. Andy

    Lol. So that was a penalty for Inter and we are supposed to believe the refs are not in favor of Inter? Haha

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS