Serie A Liveblog inc Lazio-Spezia, Atalanta-Fiorentina, Juventus-Bologna

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s six Serie A games, including LazioSpezia, an historic SassuoloSalernitana, Atalanta host Fiorentina to stay as joint leaders and Juventus desperate against Bologna.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at the Stadio Olimpico, where Lazio try for a third straight win and welcome Spezia fresh from victory.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), history is made in Sassuolo-Salernitana with Maria Sole Ferrieri Caputi, the first ever woman to officiate a Serie A men’s match.

There are also relegation dogfights with Lecce-Cremonese and Sampdoria-Monza.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Atalanta can remain joint leaders with Napoli if they beat Fiorentina.

Juventus round out the day at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) and Max Allegri has no more chances left as he takes on Thiago Motta’s Bologna.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *