Serie A Liveblog: Inc Lazio-Milan, Empoli-Napoli, Salernitana-Fiorentina

by | Apr 24, 2022 19:45

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s five Serie A games, SalernitanaFiorentina, BolognaUdinese, EmpoliNapoli, GenoaCagliari and a crucial LazioMilan.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at the Stadio Arechi, where Salernitana go for a third consecutive victory to drag themselves off the bottom spot, but host high-flying Fiorentina.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Napoli need a victory in Empoli to keep their slender Scudetto hopes alive, while Bologna face Udinese.

There’s a massive relegation battle at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) between strugglers Genoa and Cagliari, as the Sardinians can either break away from the trailing pack or be sucked right back into the danger zone.

The evening rounds off at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), when Milan must beat Lazio to take back the top spot from Inter and Ciro Immobile’s side seek precious points to qualify for Europe.

  • All
  • Favourites 0
No matches found

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS