Serie A Liveblog inc Lazio-Bologna and Salernitana-Roma

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s four Serie A games, Fiorentina-Cremonese, LazioBologna, SalernitanaRoma and SpeziaEmpoli.

The 2022-23 season kicked off yesterday with Milan coming back to beat Udinese, Inter’s last-gasp victory in Lecce, Atalanta winning 2-0 at Sampdoria and Torino ruining Monza’s debut.

We begin today at 17.30 UK time (16.30 GMT) with Luka Jovic’s Fiorentina welcoming newly-promoted Cremonese, while Lazio host Sinisa Mihajlovic’s Bologna.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Jose Mourinho’s totally revamped Roma with Paulo Dybala and Nemanja Matic pay visit to surprise outfit Salernitana and there’s an early potential relegation tussle in Spezia-Empoli.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *