Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from the four opening Serie A games of the season, as Napoli visit Frosinone, Inter host Monza, Fiorentina face newly-promoted Genoa and there’s EmpoliVerona.

We begin at 17.30 UK time (16.30 GMT) with two fixtures, as Napoli begin the defence of their Scudetto away to the winners of the Serie B title Frosinone, while Empoli also host Verona.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Inter have been transformed since last term and show some new faces against the revelation of last year Monza.

Fiorentina are also full of fresh talent as they take on Mateo Retegui’s Genoa.

As it is August, all the Serie A matches for the opening rounds will be evening kick-offs.

There will be a minute’s silence before kick-off after Carlo Mazzone died at the age of 86, record holder with 797 Serie A games including play-offs.

  • All
  • Favourites 0
UEFA Champions League
20:00
20:00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tickets Kit Collector