Serie A Liveblog: Roma-Venezia, Udinese-Spezia, Verona-Torino

by | May 14, 2022 19:45

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s four Serie A games, as Salernitana try the great escape against Empoli, there’s Empoli-Spezia and VeronaTorino before plenty at stake in RomaVenezia.

This is the penultimate round of the campaign, with relegation, European places and of course the Scudetto still to be decided.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) at the Stadio Castellani, where Salernitana are just one point clear of the drop zone as they visit Empoli.

You can keep a closer eye on the statistics from Empoli-Salernitana with the Match Centre.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Spezia require two points to secure their Serie A status in the trip to Udinese, while Ivan Juric faces his past in the head-to-head for ninth place between Verona and Torino.

You can follow the stats from Udinese-Spezia and Verona-Torino with the Match Centres.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Roma continue the fight for fifth while balancing Conference League commitments and they host a Venezia side who kept themselves alive with a last-gasp 4-3 comeback win last week. Here is the Roma-Venezia Match Centre.

  • All
  • Favourites 0
Italian Serie A
19:45
Italian Serie B
19:30
Roma Venezia

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap