Liveblog: Sturm Graz-Lazio, Roma-Real Betis, Hearts-Fiorentina

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from the Europa League as Lazio visit Sturm Graz and Roma host Real Betis, while Fiorentina are in Scotland with Hearts for the Conference League.

We begin at 17.45 UK time (16.45 GMT) in Austria, where Lazio have a point to prove against Sturm Graz after the embarrassing 5-1 defeat to Midtjylland.

The other games are at 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT).

Roma go head-to-head with Real Betis for top spot in their Europa League group at the Stadio Olimpico and Jose Mourinho could become the most successful coach in European football if he gets his 107th win.

In the Conference League, Fiorentina are in Scotland seeking their first win of the group against Hearts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *