Liveblog: Serie A Wk9 Super Sunday 2021-22

by | Oct 24, 2021 19:45

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s five Serie A games, including Atalanta-Udinese, Verona-Lazio, Roma-Napoli and Inter-Juventus.

Week 9 has already seen five games played, which provided a total 24 goals.

We begin today in Bergamo at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT), as Atalanta try to shake off their Manchester United disappointment against plucky Udinese.

Atalanta-Udinese widget.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Lazio visit Hellas Verona with a revamped defence, while Fiorentina take on Walter Mazzarri’s Cagliari.

Verona-Lazio widget and Fiorentina-Cagliari widget.

There’s a huge clash at the Stadio Olimpico at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), when leaders Napoli defend their perfect Serie A record against Jose Mourinho’s Roma, fresh from their 6-1 humiliation in Norway.

Roma-Napoli widget.

The round concludes in style at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) with the Derby d’Italia between Scudetto holders Inter and previous incumbents Juventus.

Inter-Juventus widget.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap