Liveblog: Serie A Wk9 Super Saturday 2021-22

by | Oct 23, 2021 20:35

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, Salernitana-Empoli, Sassuolo-Venezia and Milan visiting Bologna.

Week 9 already got underway on Friday with Torino beating Genoa 3-2 and Sampdoria seeing off Spezia 2-1.

We begin today at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) with a relegation dogfight between Salernitana, making their debut under new coach Stefano Colantuono, and Empoli.

You can keep a closer eye on that game here.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Sassuolo try to end their negative streak of results by welcoming newly-promoted Venezia.

You can check the stats from that match here.

The day is rounded off at the Stadio Dall’Ara at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) when Scudetto contenders Milan defend their unbeaten record against a Bologna side that thumped Lazio recently.

Keep track of that game here.

Rafael Leao celeb

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap