Liveblog: Serie A Wk8 Super Saturday 2021-22

by | Oct 16, 2021 19:48

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, Spezia-Salernitana, Simone Inzaghi visiting his old hunting ground in Lazio-Inter and Milan-Verona.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) with Spezia and Salernitana going head-to-head in a relegation dogfight.

You can keep a closer eye on that game here.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), there is a big showdown at the Stadio Olimpico, where Simone Inzaghi and Joaquin Correa return to face their former club, as well as Maurizio Sarri’s Lazio and Inter going head-to-head.

You can follow the stats from that match here.

The evening rounds off at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), as a decimated Milan host unpredictable Hellas Verona at San Siro.

You can keep a closer eye on that game here.

As of this weekend, the capacity for stadiums in Italy is up to 75 per cent following the loosening of COVID-19 restrictions.

Milan Hellas Verona

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap