Liveblog: Serie A Wk7 Super Sunday 2021-22

by | Oct 3, 2021 20:31

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s six Serie A games, including Bologna-Lazio, Fiorentina-Napoli, Roma-Empoli and a fascinating Atalanta-Milan.

It’s Week 7 in Serie A and the final round of matches before the break for international duty and the Nations League.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) as Maurizio Sarri seems to finally have Lazio on track and they visit a badly struggling Bologna, with Sinisa Mihajlovic teetering on the brink. (Follow the game LIVE here).

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), there are two potential relegation battles, as Hellas Verona take on Spezia (LIVE) and Sampdoria host Udinese. (LIVE)

There are another two fixtures at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), as leaders Napoli try to maintain their perfect record in a tricky trip to Fiorentina, while Roma welcome giant-killers Empoli.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), it’s another Lombardy Derby and potential Scudetto showdown, as after holding Inter to a 2-2 draw, now Atalanta take on Milan in Bergamo for what promises to be an exciting match.

Ante Rebic

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap