Liveblog: Serie A Wk3 Sunday

by | Sep 12, 2021 16:56

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s six Serie A games, including Sampdoria-Inter, Milan-Lazio and Roma-Sassuolo.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at Marassi, where Inter try to maintain their perfect start to the season and Samp launch new signing Francesco Caputo.

You can follow Sampdoria vs. Inter here.

There are three fixtures at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), as Torino and Salernitana both need to get off zero points with Franck Ribery possibly making his debut for the visitors, while Spezia-Udinese and Cagliari-Genoa are early relegation tussles.

You can follow Torino vs. Salernitana here.

You can follow Spezia vs. Udinese here.

You can follow Cagliari vs. Genoa here.

It’s a head-to-head at the top of the table at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), as Zlatan Ibrahimovic returns for Milan against Maurizio Sarri’s revitalised Lazio.

You can follow Milan vs. Lazio here.

Finally, Jose Mourinho’s Roma aim to keep their perfect record going against Sassuolo.

Milan

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap