Liveblog: Serie A Wk10 Tuesday Entertainment

by | Oct 26, 2021 19:35

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, with relegation dogfight Venezia-Salernitana, Liguria derby Spezia-Genoa and Scudetto contenders Milan host Torino.

We begin the midweek round at 17.30 UK time (16.30 GMT) with two fixtures.

Salernitana had a nightmare debut for Stefano Colantuono, losing 4-2 to Empoli, and aim to get back on track in this visit to fellow newly-promoted side Venezia.

You can keep a closer eye on Venezia-Salernitana here.

It’s a Liguria derby at the Stadio Picco, as Spezia are still beset by injury problems when welcoming Genoa.

You can check the statistics as they happen from Spezia-Genoa here.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Milan try to consolidate their status at the top of the table – alongside Napoli – by hosting Andrea Belotti’s Torino.

You can track the stats from Milan vs. Torino here.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap