Liveblog: Serie A Week 10 Midweek Madness 2021-22

by | Oct 27, 2021 19:50

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s six Serie A games, including Juventus-Sassuolo, Lazio-Fiorentina, Empoli-Inter and Cagliari-Roma.

The midweek round already began on Tuesday, with Milan scraping past Torino 1-0, while Salernitana won 2-1 away to Venezia amid controversy and Genoa held Spezia 1-1.

We kick off today at 17.30 UK time (16.30 GMT) with three matches.

Juventus should have Paulo Dybala and Federico Chiesa back in the starting XI against Sassuolo, while stuttering Atalanta visit Sampdoria and Udinese take on Verona.

You can keep a closer eye on the statistics from those games using our widgets here: Juventus-Sassuolo, Sampdoria-Atalanta and Udinese-Verona.

There are another three fixtures at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT).

Inter try to get back on track with a trip to Empoli, Lazio go head-to-head with Fiorentina and Roma aim to halt their slide against Cagliari.

You can check the widgets from those games here: Empoli-Inter, Lazio-Fiorentina and Cagliari-Roma.

Week 10 concludes on Thursday with Napoli hosting Bologna.

Lazio Fiorentina

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap