Liveblog: Lazio-Marseille, Glimt-Roma, Napoli-Legia Warsaw

by | Oct 21, 2021 20:41

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from the Europa League and Conference League, as Lazio host Olympique Marseille, Napoli take on Legia Warsaw and Roma visit Bodo/Glimt.

We begin at 17.45 UK time (16.45 GMT) with the two Capital clubs in action, albeit in different tournaments.

Lazio face some familiar faces from Olympique Marseille, including former Serie A players Arkadiusz Milik, Cengiz Under and Pau Lopez.

You can keep track of Lazio vs. Marseille here.

Roma are in Norway against Bodo/Glimt seeking to maintain their 100 per cent record in the Europa Conference League.

You can keep a closer eye on Bodo/Glimt vs. Roma here.

At 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT), Napoli have a must-win showdown with Legia Warsaw and give Dries Mertens his first start of the season.

You can track the statistics from Napoli vs. Legia Warsaw here.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap