Liveblog: Atalanta-Sassuolo, Inter-Sampdoria

Join us for the build-up and action as it happens from the remaining Serie A Week 25 games, as Atalanta take on Sassuolo and Inter welcome Sampdoria.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

These are the last of the fixtures that were postponed from February due to the coronavirus pandemic, so from tomorrow the calendar will pick up from Week 27.

Join us for the build-up and action as it happens from the remaining Serie A Week 25 games, as Atalanta take on Sassuolo and Inter welcome Sampdoria.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

These are the last of the fixtures that were postponed from February due to the coronavirus pandemic, so from tomorrow the calendar will pick up from Week 27.

Atalanta are in fourth place and can push their way further towards the top three with a victory against Sassuolo at 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT).

La Dea qualified for the Champions League quarter-finals and are more determined than ever to give joy to the people of Bergamo, who were hit harder than any other town in Italy by the pandemic.

At 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT), Inter resume their Scudetto hunt by welcoming Claudio Ranieri’s Sampdoria to an empty San Siro.

The Nerazzurri already played in the Coppa Italia semi-final last week, but are forced into midfield changes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *