Champions League Liveblog: Atalanta-YB, Juventus-Chelsea

by | Sep 29, 2021 20:46

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s Champions League games, as Atalanta historically host Young Boys and a transformed Juventus take on Chelsea.

We begin in Bergamo at 17.45 UK time (16.45 GMT), as Atalanta for the first time in their history play a Champions League fixture in front of their own fans at the Gewiss Stadium.

La Dea were held to a draw by Villarreal in their opener, while Swiss side Young Boys came back to beat Manchester United 2-1 in stoppages, surprisingly sitting on top of the group.

You can keep a closer eye on that match here.

At 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT), Juventus have to make radical changes amid an injury crisis as they take on reigning Champions League holders Chelsea in Turin.

It’s a return to Italy for UEFA EURO 2020 winner Jorginho and ex-Inter striker Romelu Lukaku.

You can keep a closer eye on the statistics from that game here.

1 Comment

  1. a Varsavia

    Is there any shortcut to see the teams’ squads (field and bench)?

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Club by Club News

 NEWS

RELATED POSTS