Cagliari-Parma moved

Cagliari’s Serie A match against Parma has been moved from Sunday May 3 to the evening of Monday May 4.

The Week 34 encounter had been due to kick off on Sunday May 3 at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT).

The Lega Serie A today announced it has been postponed to Monday May 4 at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT).

Cagliari’s Serie A match against Parma has been moved from Sunday May 3 to the evening of Monday May 4.

The Week 34 encounter had been due to kick off on Sunday May 3 at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT).

The Lega Serie A today announced it has been postponed to Monday May 4 at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *