NEWS
Monday September 1 2014
Serie A fixtures for rest of 2014

The changes to the Serie A fixture list from Week 2 to 16 have been confirmed for the rest of 2014.

The calendar had been subject to change depending on the Champions League and Europa League fixtures.

However, the Week 16 ties Cagliari-Juventus and Napoli-Parma could move from December 18 to 19 depending on where the Italian Super Cup is played.

All kick-off times listed below are in the UK.

Week 2

Sat Sep 13

Empoli-Roma (17.00)

Juventus-Udinese (19.45)

Sun Sep 14

Sampdoria-Torino (11.30)

Parma-Milan (19.45)

Mon Sep 15

Verona-Palermo (19.45)

Week 3

Sat Sep 20

Cesena-Empoli (17.00)

Milan-Juventus (19.45)

Sun Sep 21

Chievo-Parma (11.30)

Atalanta-Fiorentina (17.00)

Udinese-Napoli (17.00)

Torino-Verona (19.45)

Palermo-Inter (19.45)

Week 4

Tue Sep 23

Empoli-Milan (19.45)

Thu Sep 25

Lazio-Udinese (19.45)

Week 5

Sat Sep 27

Roma-Verona (17.00)

Atalanta-Juventus (19.45)

Sun Sep 28

Sassuolo-Napoli (11.30)

Genoa-Sampdoria (19.45)

Mon Sep 29

Udinese-Parma (18.00)

Palermo-Lazio (20.00)

Week 6

Sat Oct 4

Verona-Cagliari (17.00)

Milan-Chievo (19.45)

Sun Oct 5

Empoli-Palermo (11.30)

Juventus-Roma (17.00)

Napoli-Torino (19.45)

Fiorentina-Inter (19.45)

Week 7

Sat Oct 18

Roma-Chievo (17.00)

Sassuolo-Juventus (19.45)

Sun Oct 19

Fiorentina-Lazio (11.30)

Inter-Napoli (19.45)

Mon Oct 20

Genoa-Empoli (19.45)

Week 8

Sat Oct 25

Empoli-Cagliari (14.00)

Parma-Sassuolo (17.00)

Sampdoria-Roma (19.45)

Sun Oct 26

Cesena-Inter (17.00)

Lazio-Torino (17.00)

Napoli-Verona (17.00)

Milan-Fiorentina (19.45)

Week 9

Tue Oct 28

Sassuolo-Empoli (19.45)

Thu Oct 30

Verona-Lazio (19.45)

Week 10

Sat Nov 1

Napoli-Roma (14.00)

Empoli-Juventus (17.00)

Parma-Inter (19.45)

Sun Nov 2

Milan-Palermo (19.45)

Mon Nov 3

Cesena-Verona (18.00)

Lazio-Cagliari (20.00)

Week 11

Sat Nov 8

Sassuolo-Atalanta (17.00)

Sampdoria-Milan (19.45)

Sun Nov 9

Cagliari-Genoa (11.30)

Fiorentina-Napoli (17.00)

Inter-Verona (19.45)

Roma-Torino (19.45)

Week 12

Sat Nov 22

Atalanta-Roma (17.00)

Lazio-Juventus (19.45)

Sun Nov 23

Torino-Sassuolo (11.30)

Milan-Inter (19.45)

Mon Nov 24

Genoa-Palermo (19.45)

Week 13

Sat Nov 29

Sassuolo-Verona (17.00)

Chievo-Lazio (19.45)

Sun Nov 30

Juventus-Torino (17.00)

Roma-Inter (19.45)

Mon Dec 1

Cagliari-Fiorentina (18.00)

Sampdoria-Napoli (20.00)

Week 14

Fri Dec 5

Fiorentina-Juventus (19.45)

Sat Dec 6

Roma-Sassuolo (17.00)

Torino-Palermo (19.45)

Sun Dec 7

Napoli-Empoli (11.30)

Inter-Udinese (19.45)

Mon Dec 8

Cagliari-Chievo (18.00)

Verona-Sampdoria (20.00)

Week 15

Sat Dec 13

Palermo-Sassuolo (17.00)

Lazio-Atalanta (19.45)

Sun Dec 14

Juventus-Sampdoria (11.30)

Cesena-Fiorentina (17.00)

Milan-Napoli (19.45)

Mon Dec 15

Empoli-Torino (18.00)

Chievo-Inter (20.00)

Week 16

Thu Dec 18

Cagliari-Juventus (18.00)

Napoli-Parma (20.00)

Sat Dec 20

Sassuolo-Cesena (17.00)

Roma-Milan (19.45)

Sun Dec 21

Verona-Chievo (11.30)

Inter-Lazio (19.45)

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's tipster competition - £11,000 to be won monthly!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES