NEWS
Tuesday August 12 2014
Europa League kick-offs confirmed

Inter and Torino Europa League play-off fixtures have been confirmed, starting August 20 and 21.

UEFA announced the kick-off times and dates for the upcoming preliminary round.

Inter visit Stjarnan in Iceland on Wednesday August 20 at 22.00 UK time (21.00 GMT), a day earlier than the other first leg fixtures.

This is because the stadium will be needed for a game featuring the Icelandic women’s national team.

Torino go to RNK Split on Thursday August 21 at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT).

Both Italian teams play their second leg ties on Thursday August 28.

Torino kick off at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT) at the Stadio Olimpico in Turin, while Inter start at San Siro at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT).

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's tipster competition - £11,000 to be won monthly!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES