NEWS
Thursday May 1 2014
Roma-Juventus moved to May 11

The Europa League elimination means Roma-Juventus and Sampdoria-Napoli in Serie A are moved.

This evening the Bianconeri went out of the tournament 2-1 on aggregate to Benfica, so will not play the Final on home turf on May 14.

It has a knock-on effect for the Serie A fixture list, as Week 37 was drawn up with the proviso that Juve would be involved in the Europa League Final.

With that no longer being the case, Roma-Juventus is moved from Friday May 9 to Sunday May 11, kicking off at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT).

Sampdoria-Napoli also switches from the evening on Sunday May 11 to an afternoon start at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT).

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's World Cup tipster competition - £10,000 to be won!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES