NEWS
Wednesday March 26 2014
Serie A fixture changes

The Lega Serie A announced more changes to the fixture list, including Roma-Milan, Inter-Napoli, the Milan Derby and Roma-Juventus on a Friday.

The calendar is still subject to change, as the following fixtures are assuming Juventus go all the way to the Europa League Final.

If the Bianconeri do not reach the Final, then Roma-Juventus will be on Sunday May 11 at 19.45.

All times listed below are UK.

Week 32

Sat April 5

Chievo-Verona (17.00)

Inter-Bologna (19.45)

Sun April 6

Lazio-Sampdoria (11.30)

Parma-Napoli (19.45)

Mon April 7

Juventus-Livorno (18.00)

Genoa-Milan (20.00)

Week 35

Fri April 25

Roma-Milan (19.45)

Sat April 26

Bologna-Fiorentina (17.00)

Inter-Napoli (19.45)

Sun April 27

Verona-Catania (11.30)

Torino-Udinese (19.45)

Mon April 28

Sassuolo-Juventus

Week 36

Sun May 4

Milan-Inter (19.45)

Mon May 5

Lazio-Verona (18.00)

Juventus-Atalanta (20.00)

Tue May 6

Fiorentina-Sassuolo (18.00)

Napoli-Cagliari (20.00)

Week 37

Fri May 9

Roma-Juventus (19.45)

Sat May 10

Verona-Udinese (17.00)

Inter-Lazio (19.45)

Sun May 11

Atalanta-Milan (11.30)

Sampdoria-Napoli (19.45)

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's World Cup tipster competition - £10,000 to be won!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES